A Good Catch that' is Short & Sweet ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Age 50 From Pensacola, Florida Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Barbara
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I like all activities and staying home too. My favorite color is purple. For any other questions you will need to contact me.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
More about her
  • How often do you go to church? Once a week
  • Do you attend bible study? Once a week
  • How often do you read the bible? Once a week
  • Have you been through confirmation? Yes
  • Have you been baptized? Yes
  • How often do you expect your partner to attend church? Once a week
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner at a nice restaurant & a show
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Swimming with dolphins ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Baptist
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Be positive & grateful and grow the fruits of my Spirit and always strive to do better than yesterday......
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A good date with an interesting upbeat person.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? God fearing spiritual leader, masculine energy, healthy lifestyle, good manners, chivalry, nice teeth ๐Ÿ˜
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป