Cccrabbe


God is love

Age 55 From Silver Spring, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As A very happy person , who prefer to be all by myself about from my partner mostly. I am also disciplined, peaceful , layback and people tells me that I am difficult to approach. I am a grandparents baby so I am traditionally old school Christian oriented . I bearly make friends at all and when I get to know someone then it’s till Jesus comes . All my entire life I have always been a happy person no matter what goes on around me.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Other, Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How often do you go to church? As often as possible
  • Do you attend bible study? As often as possible
  • How often do you read the bible? As often as possible
  • Do you attend prayer groups? Yes
  • Do you go to Confession? No
  • Have you been through confirmation? Yes
  • Have you been baptized? Yes
  • How often do you expect your partner to attend church? Once a month
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Nurse aides
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinning
  • I've Always Wanted To Try New things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Baptist
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To trust in God and do the right
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are News, The real, The preachers
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Why did I get married?,The black panther , coming to America
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Kirk Franklin, west life and Don Meon
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Bible, things apart and Romeo and Juliet
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Listening to music with a friend or friends
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »