IrmaNellydag


A Woman Of God In Construction!

Age 52 From Rochester, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Irma N
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Loyal, hones, caring, loving, romantic, passionate. I love to travel site seen , walk in the park the beach. Family gatherings, cookouts, I love church and work for God. Etc etc etc!!!!
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • How often do you go to church? As often as possible
  • Do you attend bible study? As often as possible
  • How often do you read the bible? As often as possible
  • Do you attend prayer groups? No
  • Do you go to Confession? No
  • Have you been through confirmation? Yes
  • Have you been baptized? Yes
  • How often do you expect your partner to attend church? Once a week
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Transportation
  • My Job Title Is Driver
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Romantic movie, romantic dinner and romantic walk
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Camping, traveling, and many many more things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Evangelical
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Walk in Gods purpose for my life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Law And Order, Chicago PD, Criminal Minds.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Titanic, Halmart Movies, .....
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Fosforito, Adrián, ....
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Reference, Religious, I Don't Like Reading, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Bible, Debora And Ester.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Meat a new place
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? A serious relationship and A friend in what can be my future husband.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »