To go be the Glory.....

Age 50 From Bronx, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Jullette
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I’m am a honest God fearing woman,I adhere to the belief that I was created in his image and likeness. I love to sing,dance, children and the elderly.
    I like quite times to relax shut the world out and meditate.

    I seek honesty, trust and mutual respect, someone who shares the same beliefs as I do and is not distracted by the desires of the world.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • How often do you go to church? Once a week
  • Do you attend bible study? Once a week
  • How often do you read the bible? Once a week
  • Do you attend prayer groups? No
  • Do you go to Confession? No
  • Have you been through confirmation? Yes
  • Have you been baptized? Yes
  • How often do you expect your partner to attend church? Once a week
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • I Live Alone
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Gardening, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A quiet place to speak, listen and be heard, dinner, movie or a comedy show after.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Meet a honest Godly and God fearing man that desires to walk in the image and likeness of the creator, with action, words and deeds.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Assembly of God
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Be with people that want to live and be happy,laugh, sing out loud.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Honesty Trust Respect
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »