PaulaLane


I'm all about meeting people.

Age 41 From Silver Spring, Maryland Online 6 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • Your first name Paula
  • I Can Speak Portuguese
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm all about meeting people, learning about them and listening to their personal experiences, talking about me and sharing my own experiences, and seeing what we all may or may not have in common, but opposites can attract. So, let's talk, laugh and see where it takes us. Looks good?
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How often do you go to church? Once a week
  • Do you attend bible study? Once a week
  • How often do you read the bible? Once a week
  • Do you attend prayer groups? Yes
  • Do you go to Confession? Yes
  • Have you been through confirmation? Yes
  • Have you been baptized? Yes
  • How often do you expect your partner to attend church? Once a week
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Seventh-Day Adventist
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Oddities, Sensitivity, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป