Susanmj


Just looking...not wanting to commit

Age 52 From Shelbyville, Indiana Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Susan
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love animals, the outdoors, simple things like a picnic in the park or hiking on a trail or fishing. I am very active in my church and stay busy. I am not one to sit for too long I like to keep busy.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Fish, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • How often do you go to church? Once a week
  • Do you attend bible study? Never
  • How often do you read the bible? As often as possible
  • Do you attend prayer groups? Yes
  • Do you go to Confession? No
  • Have you been through confirmation? Yes
  • Have you been baptized? Yes
  • How often do you expect your partner to attend church? Once a week
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Business Analyst
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Getting to know each other and something fun.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Not sure.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Seventh-Day Adventist
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To be a writer or Start my own business.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Forensic Files, FBI files, X Files
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are City of Angels, Anything Stephen King, Gone with the Wind
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Casting Crowns, Lauren Daigle, Nightwish
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Health, Humor, Nature, Religious, Science Fiction, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible, steps to Christ, Desire of Aged
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I am open to all kinds of things. Sometimes spontaneous is fun, sometimes just staying home ordering take out is fun.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Honest, interesting. Fun to be around. Funny
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป